Get FREE SIM card

If you’re after a prepaid free SIM card you’ve come to the right place. Whether it’s a Standard, Micro or Nano SIM, once you pick your Lycamobile prepaid SIM card, you enjoy an array of benefits. Some of them include:

No contracts, no commitments

With no annual contracts or obligatory commitments, you can enjoy true freedom and flexibility. Whether you want to upgrade your existing plan or pick an international calls bundle to call a specific country, it’s easy and available at your fingertips in just a click.

Get Free SIM

No hidden charges

At Lycamobile, what you see is what you pay. With no hidden fees or compulsory charges, you get to enjoy our services without the worry of surprise costs. All plan prices and country-specific calling rates are available on our website, so you know what you’re paying for and how much it is.

Get SIM with bundle

Free Lyca to Lyca calls across France

Once you get your Lycamobile SIM you can enjoy free calls to any Lycamobile user in France. From friends and family to acquaintances and work colleagues, it doesn’t matter who – make calls as and when you want!
Once you order a free prepaid SIM card, you can top-up to start making calls and use our other services. Or, you can buy a prepaid SIM card that comes with a bundle, so you can get started as soon as you receive your free SIM card.
Lycamobile is the preferred choice of more than 15 million customers worldwide who enjoy the power of low-cost, high-quality national and international calls, texts, high-speed data and much more with their friends and family. With a Lycamobile SIM card, you can stay connected with the world for less!
So, go ahead and order your free prepaid SIM today

Other Services

Available from

• 50% de réduction
    Ce mois-ci bon plan
    Sur notre réseau 4G France
    50%OffSticker

Si vous cherchez une carte SIM prépayée gratuite, vous êtes au bon endroit. Qu'il s'agisse d'une carte SIM standard, micro ou nano, une fois que vous avez choisi votre carte SIM prépayée Lycamobile, vous bénéficiez de nombreux avantages, notamment:



Pas de contrat, pas d'engagement

Sans contrats ou même engagements obligatoires, vous pouvez profiter d'une véritable liberté et d’une grande flexibilité. Que vous souhaitiez mettre à niveau votre Pass ou choisir un de nos Pass internationaux pour appeler un pays spécifique, tout est simple et immédiatement disponible en un seul clic.


Pas de frais cachés

Chez Lycamobile, vous payez ce qui a été annoncé. Tous les tarifs (Pass et appels spécifiques par pays) sont disponibles sur notre site Web ; vous savez donc à l’avance ce que vous payez et combien vous payez.

Appels Lyca à Lyca gratuits dans toute la France

  • Une fois que vous avez votre carte SIM Lycamobile, vous pouvez profiter des appels gratuits vers n'importe quel utilisateur de Lycamobile en France. Amis, Famille, Relations, Collègues ….Passez vos appels comme et quand vous voulez!
  • Une fois que vous commandez une carte SIM prépayée gratuite, vous pouvez effectuer une recharge pour commencer à passer des appels et utiliser nos autres services. Ou encore, vous pouvez acheter une carte SIM prépayée fournie avec un Pass, ce qui vous permettra de commencer dès la réception de votre carte SIM gratuite.
  • Lycamobile est le choix préféré de plus de 15 millions de clients dans le monde entier qui profitent de la puissance des appels nationaux et internationaux, des textos, de la data haut débit et de bien d'autres services. Avec une carte SIM Lycamobile, vous pouvez rester connecté avec le monde à moindre coût!
  • Alors n’hésitez plus, commandez votre carte SIM gratuite

 

Group Site
Retour vers le haut Faites defiler vers le bas

Live Broadcast - Ecoutez PSL T20 en direct

Please fill in the form below to get your FREE live stream  
PSL Banner

* Champs obligatoire

S'enregistrer :

Se connecter: