Contact Us

contact-us

Lycamobile
France

To register your SIM, call 323 FREE
customer_care
Order by phone
01 77 72 23 22
or from lycamobile 322

If you have any questions or would like to know more about Lycamobile please do not hesitate to get in touch with us. Lycamobile has a multilingual team that operates from 9am to 6pm Monday to Saturday.

To contact Customer Services:

Dial 322 from Lycamobile Charges: 15cts

You can also dial 01 77 72 23 22 from another phone.Charges: call charges to this number may vary from other network providers.

Fill out the form below or send an email to cs@lycamobile.fr

+33

If you have already contacted Customer Services using the above options but have not received a satisfactory response and would like to escalate further, please send an email to complaints@lycamobile.fr forwarding your initial email or any emails you have sent. Alternatively, if you sent a query via the online form above please forward any response you received.

We aim to resolve your complaint as soon as possible and will keep you updated on when and how we propose to resolve it. We do our best to resolve all complaints within 5 working days (excluding weekends and bank holidays).

Other Services

Connect with Lycamobile!

Just 4 simple steps

Available from

Contact Us

contact-us

Lycamobile
France

Enregistrez votre SIM au 323 Appel gratuit
customer_care
Commandez par telephone
01 77 72 23 22
ou de votre Lycamobile 322

Si vous avez des questions ou voudriez en savoir plus sur Lycamobile, n’hésitez pas de vous mettre en contact avec nous. Lycamobile dispose d’une équipe multilingue disponible de 9h00 à 18h00 du lundi au samedi.

Pour contactez le service client:

Composez le 322 depuis votre Lycamobils Tarifs: 15cts

Vous pouvez aussi appeler le01 77 72 23 22 depuis un autre téléphone.

Tarifs: ceux-ci peuvent varier d’un opérateur à un autre.

Remplissez le formulaire ci-dessous ou envoyez un e-mail à cs@lycamobile.fr

+33

Si vous avez déjà contacté le service clientèle en utilisant les options ci-dessus, mais que vous n'avez pas reçu de réponse satisfaisante et que vous souhaitez continuer, envoyez de nouveau un email à complaints@lycamobile.fr en nous communiquant votre email initial ou les emails que vous avez envoyés. En parallèle, si vous avez envoyé une requête via le formulaire en ligne ci-dessus, veuillez-nous faire parvenir toute réponse que vous auriez déjà reçue.

Nous nous efforcerons de résoudre votre dossier dans les délais les plus brefs et nous vous tiendrons informé de sa progression ainsi que de la marche à suivre. Nous mettons tous les moyens en oeuvre afin de résoudre vos demandes dans un délai de 5 jours (excluant les weekends et jours féries).

Other Services

Connect with Lycamobile!

Just 4 simple steps

Available from